Menu

Unser Team

Wolfgang Kormann

Wolfgang Kormann

Geschäftsführung


+43(7223)81000

+43(664)8201200

w.kormann@rockster.at

Norbert Feichtinger

Norbert Feichtinger

Prokurist und Verkaufsleiter


+43(7223)81000-22

+43(664)8201201

n.feichtinger@rockster.at

Marina Achleitner

Marina Achleitner

Vertrieb international


+43(7223)81000-11

+43(664)8201206

comm@rockster.at

Shahram Nadary

Shahram Nadary

Vertrieb Iran


 

 +43(664)8101205

 nadary@rockster.at 

Perry Holt

Perry Holt

Vertrieb Südamerika


 

+34(627)704467

agustin@rockster.at

Heribert Reindl

Heribert Reindl

Vertrieb Deutschland Süd/West


 

+49 172 6125358

reindl@rockster.de

Michael Ottenschläger

Michael Ottenschläger

Ersatzteilversorgung & Logistik


 +43(7223)81000-12 

 

 parts@rockster.at 

Daniel Scheuchenegger

Daniel Scheuchenegger

After Sales


+43(7223)81000-14

+43(664)8201204

service@rockster.at 

Doris Pernkopf

Doris Pernkopf

Marketing


+43(7223)81000-21

 

marketing@rockster.at

Anita Gerstmayr

Anita Gerstmayr

Marketing


+43(7223)81000-21

 

anita.gerstmayr@rockster.at

Erich Kultschik

Erich Kultschik

SPS / Elektrotechnik


+43(7223)81000-28

+43(664)8201209

kultschik@rockster.at

Thomas Atteneder

Thomas Atteneder

Konstruktion


+43(7223)81000-24

 

t.atteneder@rockster.at 

Lukas Peterek

Lukas Peterek

Konstruktion


+43(7223)81000-25

+43(664)8201207

peterek@rockster.at

Markus Schauer

Markus Schauer

Technische Dokumentation


+43(7223)81000-27

 

m.schauer@rockster.at

Christoph Magerl

Christoph Magerl

Einkauf & Produktion


+43(7223)81000-18

 

einkauf@rockster.at

Thomas Hießmayr

Thomas Hießmayr

Einkauf 


+43(7223)81000-19

 

t.hiessmayr@rockster.at

Karl Nenning

Karl Nenning

IT & Fuhrparkmanagement


+43(7223)81000-15

 

nenning@rockster.at

Renata Varga

Renata Varga

Backoffice


+43(7223)81000

 

office@rockster.at

Ingrid Leitner

Ingrid Leitner

Buchhaltung


+43(7223)81000-49

 

accounting@rockster.at

Daniel Niedermair

Daniel Niedermair

Werkstattleiter / QM


+43(7223)81000-17

 

niedermair@rockster.at 

Rene Solberger

Rene Solberger

Lagerverwaltung


 +43(7223)81000-16 

 

 lager@rockster.at

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Service


 +43(7223)81000 

+43(0664)8201203

 office@rockster.at 

Georg Brandstätter

Georg Brandstätter

Service


 +43(7223)81000

 

 office@rockster.at

Ulrich Trautmann

Ulrich Trautmann

Supplier Management


 +43(7223)81000 

+43(664)8201202

 rockster.trautmann@gmail.com

Social Media

Kontakt

Wirtschaftszeile West 2
A-4482 Ennsdorf

Tel: +43(7223)81000
Fax: +43(7223)81000-329

E-Mail: office@rockster.at