Menu

Unser Team

Norbert Feichtinger

Norbert Feichtinger

Geschäftsführer


+43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1201

n.feichtinger@rockster.at

Thomas Hagspiel

Thomas Hagspiel

Geschäftsführer


+43 720 701212 

t.hagspiel(at)rockster.at

Florian Klenk

Florian Klenk

Vertriebsleiter

+43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1204

f.klenk(at)rockster.at

Sandra Steininger

Sandra Steininger

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

 

+43 720 701212 55

s.steininger@rockster.at

Renata Varga

Renata Varga

Vertriebsassistenz


 +43 720 701212 11

r.varga@rockster.at

Reinhard Martinelli

Reinhard Martinelli

Vertrieb Österreich


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1210

r.martinelli@rockster.at

Vojo Svraka

Vojo Svraka

Vertrieb Osteuropa & Produktion


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1214

 v.svraka@rockster.at

Shahram Nadary

Shahram Nadary

Vertrieb Iran


+43 720 701212 17

 +43 664 810 1205

 s.nadary@rockster.at 

Michael Ottenschläger

Michael Ottenschläger

Ersatzteile & Logistik


+43 720 701212 12 

 

 m.ottenschlaeger@rockster.at 

Stefan Haag

Stefan Haag

Service/Technik & After Sales


+43 720 701212 28

+43 664 820 1211

 s.haag@rockster.at 

Miroslav Cukovic

Miroslav Cukovic

Marketing


+43 720 701212 29

+43 664 820 1208

m.cukovic@rockster.at

Carina Stitz

Carina Stitz

Sekretariat


 +43 720 701212 10

 

c.stitz@rockster.at

Christoph Magerl

Christoph Magerl

Einkauf & Produktion


+43 720 701212 18

c.magerl@rockster.at

Lucie Goldfingerova

Lucie Goldfingerova

Einkauf


+43 720 70121215

l.goldfingerova(at)rockster.at 

 

Christoph Hennerbichler

Christoph Hennerbichler

Einkauf & Lager


+43 720 701212 19

c.hennerbichler@rockster.at

Martin Kveton

Martin Kveton

Konstruktion


+43 720 701212 24

m.kveton@rockster.at 

Lukas Peterek

Lukas Peterek

Antriebstechnik


+43 720 701212 25

+43 664 820 1207

l.peterek@rockster.at

Matthias Brandstätter

Matthias Brandstätter

Elektrik & Steuerungstechnik


+43 720 701212 43

+43 664 820 1215

m.brandstaetter@rockster.at

Markus Schauer

Markus Schauer

Technische Dokumentation


+43 720 701212 26

m.schauer@rockster.at

Ingrid Leitner

Ingrid Leitner

Buchhaltung


+43 720 701212 48

i.leitner@rockster.at

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Servicetechniker


 +43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1203

 office@rockster.at 

Georg Schmolmüller

Georg Schmolmüller

Servicetechniker


 +43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1202

 office@rockster.at 

Social Media

Kontakt

Rockster Austria International GmbH
Matzelsdorf 72
A-4212 Neumarkt i. M.

+43(720)701212
+43(720)701212-329

office@rockster.at