Menu

Unser Team

Wolfgang Kormann

Wolfgang Kormann

Geschäftsführung


+43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1200

w.kormann@rockster.at

Norbert Feichtinger

Norbert Feichtinger

Prokurist und Verkaufsleiter


+43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1201

n.feichtinger@rockster.at

Renata Varga

Renata Varga

Vertriebsassistentin


 +43 720 701212 11

 

r.varga@rockster.at

Reinhard Martinelli

Reinhard Martinelli

Vertrieb Österreich


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1210

r.martinelli@rockster.at

Shahram Nadary

Shahram Nadary

Vertrieb Iran


+43 720 701212 17

 +43 664 810 1205

 s.nadary@rockster.at 

Perry Holt

Perry Holt

Vertrieb International


 

+34 627 704 467

p.holt@rockster.at

Michael Ottenschläger

Michael Ottenschläger

Ersatzteile & Logistik


+43 720 701212 12 

 

 m.ottenschlaeger@rockster.at 

Markus Hochrathner

Markus Hochrathner

After Sales


+43 720 701212 40

+43 664 820 1211

 m.hochrathner@rockster.at 

Christian Dimt

Christian Dimt

Qualitätssicherung / Projektbegleitung


+43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1209

 c.dimt@rockster.at 

Anita Gerstmayr

Anita Gerstmayr

Marketing


+43 720 701212 28

+43 664 820 1208

a.gerstmayr@rockster.at

Marina Achleitner

Marina Achleitner

Marketing


+43 720 701212 21

 

m.achleitner@rockster.at

Miroslav Cukovic

Miroslav Cukovic

Marketing


+43 720 701212 29

 

m.cukovic@rockster.at

Carina Stitz

Carina Stitz

Sekretariat


 +43 720 701212 10

 

c.stitz@rockster.at

Christoph Magerl

Christoph Magerl

Einkauf & Produktion


+43 720 701212 18

 

c.magerl@rockster.at

Christoph Hennerbichler

Christoph Hennerbichler

Einkauf & Lager


+43 720 701212 19

 

c.hennerbichler@rockster.at

Thomas Atteneder

Thomas Atteneder

Konstruktion


+43 720 701212 24

 

t.atteneder@rockster.at 

Lukas Peterek

Lukas Peterek

Antriebstechnik


+43 720 701212 25

+43 664 820 1207

l.peterek@rockster.at

Lukas Moser

Lukas Moser

Konstruktion


+43 720 701212 42

 

l.moser@rockster.at

Miroslav Adamek

Miroslav Adamek

Elektrik & Steuerungstechnik


+43 720 701212 43

+43 664 820 1206

m.adamek@rockster.at

Markus Schauer

Markus Schauer

Technische Dokumentation


+43 720 701212 26

 

m.schauer@rockster.at

Ingrid Leitner

Ingrid Leitner

Buchhaltung


+43 720 701212 48

 

i.leitner@rockster.at

Monika Maier

Monika Maier

Buchhaltung


 +43 720 701212 49

 

m.maier@rockster.at

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Servicetechniker


 +43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1203

 office@rockster.at 

Social Media

Kontakt

Rockster Austria International GmbH
Matzelsdorf 72
A-4212 Neumarkt i. M.

+43(720)701212
+43(720)701212-329

office@rockster.at