Menu

Unser Team

Wolfgang Kormann

Wolfgang Kormann

Geschäftsführung


+43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1200

w.kormann@rockster.at

Norbert Feichtinger

Norbert Feichtinger

Prokurist und Verkaufsleiter


+43 720 701212 22

+43 664 820 1201

n.feichtinger@rockster.at

Almedina Besic

Almedina Besic

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung


+43 720 701212 10

comm@rockster.at

Reinhard Martinelli

Reinhard Martinelli

Vertrieb Österreich


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1210

r.martinelli@rockster.at

Shahram Nadary

Shahram Nadary

Vertrieb Iran


 

 +43 664 810 1205

 nadary@rockster.at 

Perry Holt

Perry Holt

Vertrieb Südamerika


 

+34 627 704 467

agustin@rockster.at

Michael Ottenschläger

Michael Ottenschläger

Ersatzteilversorgung & Logistik


+43 720 701212 12 

 

 parts@rockster.at 

Daniel Scheuchenegger

Daniel Scheuchenegger

After Sales


+43 720 701212 14

+43 664 820 1204

service@rockster.at 

Anita Gerstmayr

Anita Gerstmayr

Marketing


+43 720 701212 26

 

anita.gerstmayr@rockster.at

Doris Pernkopf

Doris Pernkopf

Marketing


+43 720 701212 21

 

marketing@rockster.at

Miroslav Cukovic

Miroslav Cukovic

Marketing


+43 720 701212 29


ads@rockster.at

Renata Varga

Renata Varga

Backoffice


 +43 720 701212 11

 

office@rockster.at

Christoph Magerl

Christoph Magerl

Einkauf & Produktion


+43 720 701212 18

 

einkauf@rockster.at

Thomas Atteneder

Thomas Atteneder

Konstrukteur


+43 720 701212 24

 

t.atteneder@rockster.at 

Lukas Peterek

Lukas Peterek

Konstrukteur


+43 720 701212 25

+43 664 820 1207

peterek@rockster.at

Markus Schauer

Markus Schauer

Technische Dokumentation


+43 720 701212 27

 

m.schauer@rockster.at

Ingrid Leitner

Ingrid Leitner

Buchhaltung


+43 720 701212 49

 

accounting@rockster.at

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Servicetechniker


 +43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1203

 office@rockster.at 

Ulrich Trautmann

Ulrich Trautmann

Lieferantenmanagement


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1202

 rockster.trautmann@gmail.com

Social Media

Kontakt

Rockster Austria International GmbH
Matzelsdorf 72
A-4212 Neumarkt i. M.

+43(720)701212
+43(720)701212-329

office@rockster.at