Menu

Our Team

Norbert Feichtinger

Norbert Feichtinger

CEO


+43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1201

n.feichtinger@rockster.at

Sandra Steininger

Sandra Steininger

Management Assistant

 

+43 720 701212 55

s.steininger@rockster.at

Renata Varga

Renata Varga

Sales assistant


 +43 720 701212 11

 

r.varga@rockster.at

Reinhard Martinelli

Reinhard Martinelli

Sales Austria


 +43 720 701212

 +43 664 820 1210

r.martinelli@rockster.at

Vojo Svraka

Vojo Svraka

Sales Eastern Europe & Production


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1214 

 v.svraka@rockster.at

Perry Holt - Team USA

Perry Holt - Team USA

Market Development Manager

 

 +1 714 328 3814

p.holt@rockster.at

Shahram Nadary

Shahram Nadary

Sales Iran


+43 720 701212 17

+43 664 810 1205

 s.nadary@rockster.at 

Michael Ottenschläger

Michael Ottenschläger

Spare Parts & Logistics


+43 720 701212 12 

 

 m.ottenschlaeger@rockster.at 

Stefan Haag

Stefan Haag

Service & After Sales


+43 720 701212 28

+43 664 820 1211

s.haag@rockster.at 

Miroslav Cukovic

Miroslav Cukovic

Marketing


+43 720 701212 29

 

m.cukovic@rockster.at

Carina Stitz

Carina Stitz

Office


 +43 720 701212 10

 

c.stitz@rockster.at

Christoph Magerl

Christoph Magerl

Purchasing & Production


+43 720 701212 18

 

c.magerl@rockster.at

Christoph Hennerbichler

Christoph Hennerbichler

Purchasing & Warehouse


+43 720 701212 19

 

c.hennerbichler@rockster.at

Florian Wegerer

Florian Wegerer

Quality Management / Project Support


+43 720 70121242

 f.wegerer@rockster.at 

Martin Kveton

Martin Kveton

Technical Design


+43 720 701212 24

 

m.kveton@rockster.at 

Lukas Peterek

Lukas Peterek

Drive Engineering


+43 720 701212 25

+43 664 820 1207

l.peterek@rockster.at

Matthias Brandstätter

Matthias Brandstätter

Control Engineer


+43 720 701212 43

+43 664 820 1215

 m.brandstaetter@rockster.at

Markus Schauer

Markus Schauer

Technical Documentation


+43 720 701212 26

 

m.schauer@rockster.at

Ingrid Leitner

Ingrid Leitner

Accounting


+43 720 701212 48

 

i.leitner@rockster.at

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Service Engineer


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1203

 office@rockster.at 

Social Media

Contact

Rockster Austria International GmbH
Matzelsdorf 72
4212 Neumarkt i. M. - AUSTRIA

+43(720)701212
+43(720)701212-329

office@rockster.at