Menu

Our Team

Wolfgang Kormann

Wolfgang Kormann

CEO


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1200

w.kormann@rockster.at

Norbert Feichtinger

Norbert Feichtinger

Authorized Signatory & Sales Manager


+43 720 701212 22

+43 664 820 1201

n.feichtinger@rockster.at

Almedina Besic

Almedina Besic

Management Assistant


+43 720 701212 10

comm@rockster.at

Reinhard Martinelli

Reinhard Martinelli

Sales Austria


 +43 720 701212

 +43 664 820 1210

r.martinelli@rockster.at

Shahram Nadary

Shahram Nadary

Sales Iran


 

 +43 664 820 1205

 nadary@rockster.at 

Perry Holt

Perry Holt

International Sales Manager


 

+34 627 704 467

agustin@rockster.at

Michael Ottenschläger

Michael Ottenschläger

Spare Parts & Logistics


+43 720 701212 12 

 

 parts@rockster.at 

Daniel Scheuchenegger

Daniel Scheuchenegger

After Sales


+43 720 701212 14

+43 664 820 1204

service@rockster.at 

Anita Gerstmayr

Anita Gerstmayr

Marketing


+43 720 701212 21

 

anita.gerstmayr@rockster.at

Doris Pernkopf

Doris Pernkopf

Marketing


+43 720 701212 21

 

marketing@rockster.at

Miroslav Cukovic

Miroslav Cukovic

Marketing


+43 720 701212 29

 

ads@rockster.at

Renata Varga

Renata Varga

Back Office


 +43 720 701212 11

 

office@rockster.at

Christoph Magerl

Christoph Magerl

Purchasing & Production


+43 720 701212 18

 

einkauf@rockster.at

Christoph Hennerbichler

Christoph Hennerbichler

Purchasing & Warehouse


+43 720 701212 19

 

einkauf2@rockster.at

Thomas Atteneder

Thomas Atteneder

Technical Design


+43 720 701212 24

 

t.atteneder@rockster.at 

Lukas Peterek

Lukas Peterek

Drive Engineering


+43 720 701212 25

+43 664 820 1207

peterek@rockster.at

Lukas Moser

Lukas Moser

Technical Design


+43 720 701212 42

 

moser@rockster.at

Miroslav Adamek

Miroslav Adamek

Control Engineer


+43 720 701212 43

+43 664 820 1206

adamek@rockster.at

Markus Schauer

Markus Schauer

Technical Documentation


+43 720 701212 27

 

m.schauer@rockster.at

Ingrid Leitner

Ingrid Leitner

Accounting


+43 720 701212 49

 

accounting@rockster.at

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Service Engineer


 +43 720 701212

+43 664 820 1203

 office@rockster.at 

Ulrich Trautmann

Ulrich Trautmann

Supplier Management


 +43 720 701212 

+43 664 820 1202

 rockster.trautmann@gmail.com

Social Media

Contact

Rockster Austria International GmbH
Matzelsdorf 72
4212 Neumarkt i. M. - AUSTRIA

+43(720)701212
+43(720)701212-329

office@rockster.at