Menu

Our Team

Wolfgang Kormann

Wolfgang Kormann

CEO


+43(7223)81000

+43(664)8201200

w.kormann@rockster.at

Norbert Feichtinger

Norbert Feichtinger

Authorized Signatory & Sales Manager


+43(7223)81000-22

+43(664)8201201

n.feichtinger@rockster.at

Marina Achleitner

Marina Achleitner

International Sales


+43(7223)81000-11

+43(664)8201206

comm@rockster.at

Reinhard Martinelli

Reinhard Martinelli

Sales Austria


+43(7223)81000-0

 +43(664)8201210

r.martinelli@rockster.at

Heribert Reindl

Heribert Reindl

Sales Germany South


 

+49 172 6125358

reindl@rockster.de

Olav Bollhorst

Olav Bollhorst

Sales Germany North


 

+49 171 5343919

bollhorst@rockster.de

Shahram Nadary

Shahram Nadary

Sales Iran


 

 +43(664)8101205

 nadary@rockster.at 

Perry Holt

Perry Holt

Sales South America


 

+34(627)704467

agustin@rockster.at

Michael Ottenschläger

Michael Ottenschläger

Spare Parts & Logistics


 +43(7223)81000-12 

 

 parts@rockster.at 

Daniel Scheuchenegger

Daniel Scheuchenegger

After Sales


+43(7223)81000-14

+43(664)8201204

service@rockster.at 

Doris Pernkopf

Doris Pernkopf

Marketing


+43(7223)81000-21

 

marketing@rockster.at

Erich Kultschik

Erich Kultschik

Electrical Engineering & Control Technology


+43(7223)81000-28

+43(664)8201209

kultschik@rockster.at

Thomas Atteneder

Thomas Atteneder

Construction


+43(7223)81000-24

 

t.atteneder@rockster.at 

Lukas Peterek

Lukas Peterek

Construction


+43(7223)81000-25

+43(664)8201207

peterek@rockster.at

Markus Schauer

Markus Schauer

Technical Documentation


+43(7223)81000-27

 

m.schauer@rockster.at

Christoph Magerl

Christoph Magerl

Purchasing & Production


+43(7223)81000-18

 

einkauf@rockster.at

Thomas Hießmayr

Thomas Hießmayr

Purchasing 


+43(7223)81000-19

 

t.hiessmayr@rockster.at

Renata Varga

Renata Varga

Back Office


+43(7223)81000

 

office@rockster.at

Ingrid Leitner

Ingrid Leitner

Accounting


+43(7223)81000-49

 

accounting@rockster.at

Rene Solberger

Rene Solberger

Warehouse Management


 +43(7223)81000-16 

 

 lager@rockster.at

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Bernhard Stiebitzhofer

Service


 +43(7223)81000 

+43(0664)8201203

 office@rockster.at 

Georg Brandstätter

Georg Brandstätter

Service


 +43(7223)81000

 

 office@rockster.at

Ulrich Trautmann

Ulrich Trautmann

Supplier Management


 +43(7223)81000 

+43(664)8201202

 rockster.trautmann@gmail.com

Social Media

Contact

Wirtschaftszeile West 2
A-4482 Ennsdorf

Tel: +43(7223)81000
Fax: +43(7223)81000-329

E-Mail: office@rockster.at